2021 Naismith Hall of Fame inductees get their jackets


Fab Five To Reunite At Chris Webber’s Hall Of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony

After an eight-year wait to be selected for the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame, former Michigan star Chris Webber will be inducted into the hall this weekend. The Wolverines’ Fab Five — comprised of Webber, Jalen Rose, Juwan Howard, Ray Jackson and Jimmy King — has waited even longer to reunite, but that’s slated to happen this Saturday (Sept. 11) as well, Webber told The Athletic.